Leiding :

Leiding

Hannelore Vertessen

Leibeekstraat 8
3210 Lubbeek

/

0476/865049

27 mei 1995

vertessen.hannelore@gmail.com

Leiding

Dieter Schrevens

Broekstraat 85
33210 Lubbeek

016/640799

0498/163649

14 september 1995

dieter.schrevens@outlook.com

Leiding

Wouter Vandenplas

Hazeputstraat 25
3210 Lubbeek

016/633835

0487/462616

28 december 1996

wouter_vandenplas@hotmail.com

Leiding

Abraham Belderbos

Heideken 10
3210 Lubbeek

/

0478/114254

6 mei 1998

abraham.belderbos@gmail.com

Leiding

Milton Storms

Roth 7
33210 Lubbeek

016/623923

0471/602900

27 augustus 1998

milton.storms@gmail.com

Medewerkers :

Volwassen begeleider

Vangilbergen Johan

Uilekot 13
3210 Lubbeek

016/640027

0499/059424

20 oktober 1965

johan.vangilbergen@skynet.be